New Album Sweet Lime Available June 21, 2012

Jay’s new album Sweet Lime will be released June 21, 2012. Sweet Lime features Bob Sheppard, John Clayton, and Tamir Hendelman and was recorded in Los Angeles at Umbrella Media Studios. The album features seven compositions by Jay as well as tunes penned by Chick Corea, Thelonius Monk, Sting and Ray Noble.

Click here to purchase Sweet Lime on CD Baby